header-left
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: A. Max Bacon City Hall - Council Chambers

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2024><<
June 2024
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Jun, 2024

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Austin Wagner Councilmember
Ward 2
Termed-out: 2/5/2022
12/30/2019 2/5/2022* awagner@smyrnaga.gov    
Charles Welch Councilmember
Ward 4
Termed-out: 1/9/2024
1/3/2012 1/9/2024* cwelch@smyrnaga.gov    
Derek Norton Mayor
Mayor
Termed-out: 1/9/2024
1/1/2016 1/9/2024* dnorton@smyrnaga.gov    
Glenn Pickens Councilmember
Ward 1
12/30/2019 1/9/2024* gpickens@smyrnaga.gov    
Latonia P. Hines Councilmember
Ward 2
7/14/2022 1/9/2024*      
Lewis Wheaton Councilmember
Ward 7
Termed-out: 1/9/2024
11/5/2019 1/9/2024* lwheaton@smyrnaga.gov    
Susan Wilkinson Councilmember
Ward 5
Termed-out: 1/9/2024
1/3/2012 1/9/2024*      
Tim Gould Mayor pro tem / Councilmember
Ward 6
Termed-out: 1/9/2024
7/24/2018 1/9/2024* tgould@smyrnaga.gov    
Travis Lindley Councilmember
Ward 3
12/30/2019 1/9/2024* tlindley@smyrnaga.gov